top of page

13-Week Sophia Circle Journey

Embody your Higher Self through Activating the Divine Feminine Christ Consciousness Within You

Untitled design-8.png
SC-FB Event Header-1.jpg

A Sophia Circle journey is a 13-week passage through the 13 chapters of The Sophia Code with a special emphasis on the Initiatory Key Code Activations shared with us by each of the 8 Ascended Masters featured in the book collectively named The Sophia Dragon Tribe, who were chosen by Sophia God for their exemplary ascension paths as humans activating the full totality of their Sophia Christ Light with their DNA in the face of great challenge. On a journey through the Sophia Code, you will be mentored by:


ISIS / Hathor / Green Tara / Mother Mary / Mary Magdalene / Quan Yin / White Buffalo Woman / The Sophia Dragons

bottom of page